Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Clarinet Karaoke Classics 2 Includes accompaniment CD

Arranged by Nicholas Vallis-Davies


Our Description


  • Music for the Royal Fireworks (Handel)
  • Come Ye Sons of Art (Purcell)
  • Air on a G String (JS Bach)
  • Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Handel)
  • Air Trompette and Andante (Telemann)
  • Gavotta and Minuetto (Corelli)
  • Unto Us A Child Is Born from The Messiah (Handel)
  • Domine Deus from Gloria (Vivaldi)
  • Sonata in G minor BWV 1020 (JS Bach)
  • Largo (Handel)

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Vallis-Davies
Our Stock Code: 952743
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD