Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Petite Symphonie


From the Publisher

Charles Gounod composed the "Petite Symphonie" in 1885 for flutist Paul Taffanel. The original instrumentation is for a double wind quartet (2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, 2 bassoons), plus a single flute. Here, it has been arranged in its entirety for flute ensemble.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG055
Our Stock Code: 1423013
Media Type: Paperback