Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Centre Stage [Bass Clef]


From the Publisher

These carefully graded solos are combined with effective and sympathetic accompaniments.


  • Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines
  • Maria
  • Bess You Is My Woman Now
  • I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
  • Tonight
  • Do You Hear the People Sing
  • Luck Be a Lady Tonight
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone

Item Details

Category: Trombone Repertoire
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 2117BC
Our Stock Code: 911924
Media Type: Paperback