Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Big Chillers [Trumpet] Includes accompaniment CD


From the Publisher

A series of books for solo brass/woodwind instrument and piano. Each colourful collection is different, and comprises an eclectic set of arrangements of well-known (and not so well-known) jazz standards and original pieces that are fun to play. Each book contains a mixture of moods, styles, and tempos, to capture the imagination yet still provide a challenge to players of a wide range of ability.


  • Mack the Knife
  • One Note Samba
  • As Time Goes By
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square
  • Night and Day
  • Chattanooga Choo-Choo
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Revelation

Item Details

Category: Trumpet Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 1140CD
Our Stock Code: 912785
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD

Free Music Stand with new Pearl Quantz series flutes Free Music Stand with new Pearl Quantz series flutes