Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Big Chillers [Trombone Treble Clef]

Arranged by Oliver Ledbury


From the Publisher

A series of books for solo brass/woodwind instrument and piano. Each colourful collection is different, and comprises an eclectic set of arrangements of well-known (and not so well-known) jazz standards and original pieces that are fun to play. Each book contains a mixture of moods, styles, and tempos, to capture the imagination yet still provide a challenge to players of a wide range of ability.


  • As Time Goes By
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Mack the Knife
  • Autumn Leaves
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • White and Grey
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Lullaby of Birdland

Item Details


  • Part 1: Trombone or Euphonium
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Trombone Albums & Collections
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 1155TC
Our Stock Code: 1318302
Media Type: Paperback

Free Beaumont Polishing Cloth with every order over £50 Free Beaumont Polishing Cloth with every order over £50