Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Beautiful Music of Wales Includes accompaniment CD

Arranged by Nicholas Vallis-Davies & Sian Vallis-Davies


Difficulty guide: 3-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Hurry, Hurry Mother
  • One Small Pan
  • Lullaby
  • Captain Morgan's March
  • Hush my Little Darling
  • The Black Pig
  • New Year's Eve
  • Counting the Goats
  • Arabella
  • The Rising of the Lark
  • Watching the Wheat
  • The Ash Grove
  • The Mistrel's Adieu to his Native Land
  • Men of Harlech
  • David of the White Rock
  • Round the Yellow Sheepskin
  • All through the Night
  • Hunting the Hare

Item Details

Category: British Folk Flute Music
Publisher: Formedia Virtuosi
Our Stock Code: 1171495
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD