Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Baroque Play-Along Includes accompaniment CD

Arranged by Max Charles Davies


Our Description

  • Recreate the authentic sound of the Baroque era using the accompanying CD
  • Full Orchestral backing tracks to play along with
  • Performance tracks of all pieces, played by live musicians
  • Piano accompaniments available as PDF files on the CD, ready to print-out
Difficulty guide: 4-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Hallelujah Chorus (Handel)
  • Adagio (Albinoni)
  • Allegro from Christmas Oratorio (Corelli)
  • Allegro from Autumn (Four Seasons) (Vivaldi)
  • Allegro from Spring (Four Seasons) (Vivaldi)
  • Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Handel)
  • Canon (Pachelbel)
  • Double Violin Concerto (JS Bach)
  • Les Plaisirs (Suite in A minor) (Telemann)
  • Rondo from Abdelazer (Purcell)
  • Violin Concerto in A minor (1st Movement) (JS Bach)
  • Toccata and Fugue in D minor (JS Bach)

Item Details

Category: Unaccompanied Classical Flute Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Schott Music
Publisher's reference: ED13151
Our Stock Code: 967433
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD