Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Bach Collection for Saxophone Ensemble


Difficulty guide: 3-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Gavotte from 'French Suite No.5'
  • March from 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook'
  • Menuett from 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook'
  • Gavotte from 'Suite No. 3 in D'
  • Musette from 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook'
  • O Sacred Head from 'St Matthew Passion'
  • Menuett from 'Anna Magdalena's Notebook'

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Phoenix Music
Publisher's reference: PM9543
Our Stock Code: 1117905
Media Type: Paperback