Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Trinity College London Clarinet Jazz Grade 3

Exam Syllabus Music


To be played from memory

  1. Using the tonal/ modal centre F (starting on the lowest F): major scale followed by major 7th arpeggio, dorian scale followed by minor 7th arpeggio & mixolydian scale followed by major arpeggio with a lowered 7th (F7) - 2 octaves & Pentatonic minor scale
    Available in: