Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Serenade (First Movement) for Flute Choir and Piano Solo Includes accompaniment Digital Download


  • Great for teachers

From the Publisher

A rare opportunity for a flute ensemble to perform with a pianist. Dvorak's Serenade [originally written for Strings] becomes a stunning mini-concerto movement in this lovely arrangement by Roz Trubger. The parts combine and converse in typical concerto manner, providing a musically satisfying experience for all. The flute parts are suitable for players of differing ability ranging from intermediate to advanced. Requires an advanced pianist.



Difficulty guide: 6-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Alto Flute
  • Part 5: Alto Flute
  • Part 6 (Optional): Bass Flute
  • Part 7: Piano
Category: Flute Quintet Music
Publisher: Trübcher Music
Publisher's reference: 9790708135500
Our Stock Code: 1413632
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (13 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Digital Download