Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Angels Heard On High: Twelve Christmas Carols

by Traditional
Arranged by William Ryden

Our price: £11.95 plus £1.95 UK P&P - Delivery Information

    • Highly recommended
Difficulty guide: 3-6

Our Description

Consists of 2 playing scores


  • Joy to the World
  • Away in a Manger
  • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
  • Whence is that Goodly Fragrance Flowing
  • Rise Up, Shepher, and Follow
  • See His Face and Sing His Praise
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • ! Wonder as I Wander
  • Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine
  • Immortal Babe
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Jingle Bells!


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute

Sample from inside this book

Sample sheet music

Category: Flute Duet Christmas Music
Publisher: Masters Music Publications
Publisher's reference: M2325
Our Stock Code: 1115673
Media Type: Paperback