Important changes to our Privacy Policy. Learn more
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Autumn Vespers


  • New

From the Publisher

A gorgeous new composition from Alexandra Molnar-Suhajda which features the entire range of the flute choir. Scored for Piccolo, 4 C Flutes, 2 Alto Flutes, Bass Flute and Harp/Piano (with optional Contralto Flute, Contrabass Flute and Sub-Contralto Flute parts included). Consists of four movements: Hymn; Canticle; Antiphon; Magnificat 2012 NFA Newly Published Music Competition - Winner

Item Details

Category: Flute Choir Music: 8 Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Alry Publications
Publisher's reference: FC309
Our Stock Code: 1423020
Media Type: