Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Adagio from Clarinet Concerto


Our Description

A transcription by Adam Lesnick, suitable for recitals, church and jobs.

Difficulty guide: 6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: International Opus
Publisher's reference: WW59812
Our Stock Code: 1046243
Media Type: Paperback