Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Selected Flute Exam Pieces 2014-2017 Grade 4 Includes accompaniment CD


Our price: £17.50 plus £1.95 UK P&P - Delivery Information

Exam Music

Recommended for music exams:

ABRSM exam syllabus
Difficulty guide: 4

Our Description

This album contains nine pieces from ABRSM's 2014-2017 Grade 4 Flute syllabus.


  1. Sonata in G [Cimarosa]
  2. Allegro: fourth movement from Sonata No. 1 in D minor [Francesco Mancini]
  3. Menuetto and Trio: 2nd movt from Flute Quartet No. 4 in A, K. 298 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]
  4. Lonely and Blue: from Hartbeat [Paul Hart]
  5. Romance [Arthur Honegger]
  6. Gavotte: from The Gondoliers [Sullivan]
  7. The Wind in the Withies: No.3 from Somerset Scenes [Colin Cowles]
  8. Study in E minor: from No. 19 from 30 Etudes faciles et progressives [Giuseppe Gariboldi]
  9. Allegretto: No. 30 from Easy Jazz Singles [Russell Stokes]


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano

EAN: 9781848495074
Category: Accompanied Classical Flute Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781848495074
Part of the ABRSM Selected Flute Exam Pieces 2014-2017 series
Our Stock Code: 1339956
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts; includes accompaniment CD