Call Us: 020 8662 8400


10 Variations on an Air of Gluck, K455


Our Description

FOR WIND QUINTET (Flute, Oboe, "A" Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon) — This is an adaptation of the orchestration done by Tchaikovsky in his Fourth Suite for Orchestra, “Mozartiana.” Great, challenging variations! 

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe
  • Part 3: A Clarinet
  • Part 4: French Horn
  • Part 5: Bassoon
Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: MP20
Our Stock Code: 1046861
Media Type: Paperback (9 pages [score])